World Wide IMAC

Posted by Adi Kochav
Posted on 10/6/2018

Here are links to our International IMAC clubs around the world.

THE WORLD OF SCALE AEROBATICS ONLY GETS BIGGER.
JOIN US NOW !



challenge-coin-WORLD-WIDE_thumb


IMAC USA

-2_thumb1

http://www.mini-iac.org/

http://www.mini-iac.org/IMACOrganization


IMAC U.K.
-3_thumb1

http://imacuk.org/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1410610332555404/

Chris Huges President : chris.hughes40@googlemail.com


IMAC ITALIA
-9_thumb1

http://www.mini-iac.it/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1428548530793539/

Sergio Rossi President : sergio.rossis1@email.it

Manrico Mincuzzi Europe RD : manrico.mincuzzi@gmail.com


IMAC AUSTRALIA
_thumb1

http://www.scaleaeros.com.au/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/275854699198915/?fref=nf

Michael Hobson President  : m.hobson@bigpond.net.au

Dan Carrol Asia / Pacific RD : dan@sputnik.net.au

IMAC SWEDEN
-11_thumb1

http://www.mini-iac.se/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/253512894687257/?hc_ref=SEARCH
Mickael Scander President : micke.scander@telia.com


IMAC ISRAEL
-1_thumb1

http://imacflying.wixsite.com/mini-iac-israel

https://www.facebook.com/scaleaerobatics/

Adi Kochav President and International RD : adi.kochav@gmail.com


IMAC JAPAN
-10_thumb2

http://imac-japan.sakura.ne.jp/

https://www.facebook.com/IMAC-japan-738230829529583/?fref=ts
Tomohisa Konishi Organizer : rcdepot.overseas@gmail.com , konishi7@coral.ocn.ne.jp


IMAC CHILE
-14_thumb3

https://www.facebook.com/imac.chile?lst=100010252811988%3A100001817666659%3A1482686447


IMAC BRAZIL
-16_thumb1

www.imacbrasil.com.br


IMAC ARGENTINA
-7_thumb1

https://www.facebook.com/IMACArgentina

Daniel Gallimberti President : presidente@imac-argentina.com.ar


IMAC PARAGUAY
-17_thumb1

https://www.facebook.com/imacparaguay/

Luiz A, Boche President and Latin America RD : luizbosch@me.com


IMAC IRELAND 
-18_thumb2

https://www.facebook.com/ImacIreland/


IMAC NORWAY
-12_thumb1

http://www.mini-iac.no/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/276541929040773/

Rune Haugen President and Nordic and Scandinavia coordinator  : trikkern@gmail.com

IMAC COLOMBIA
-4_thumb1

https://www.facebook.com/imac.colomba/?fref=ts


IMAC DANMARK
-13_thumb2

https://www.facebook.com/groups/278359255527035/
Andreas Rune Fugl : andreas@andreasfugl.dk


IMAC CANADA
-8_thumb2

http://www.wimac.ca/

http://www.maac.ca/en/competitions.php


IMAC SOUTH AFRICA
-15_thumb5

http://largescale.co.za/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/largescalesouthafrica/?ref=bookmarks

Bruce Clarke President : brucegc1@gmail.com


IMAC FRANCE
france_thumb2

https://www.facebook.com/groups/144129372966910/

Alain Detry President : alain.detry@wanadoo.fr

IMAC MEXICO
-6_thumb2

https://www.facebook.com/IMACMX/

www.imacmxrc.com
contacto@imacmxrc.com



IMAC TURKEY
-20_thumb2

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2085721854983413/

Burak Suel President : turkiye@pometon.com

IMAC INDIA
-21_thumb1

https://www.facebook.com/groups/834944340011558/

Viru Mane President : Virendra_Mane@qualexsystems.com

IMAC SPAIN
1280px-Flag_of_Spain.svg_thumb1

https://www.facebook.com/groups/imac.spain/photos/

David Delgado President : delgado@mini-iac.es

IMAC CZECH REPUBLIC
255px-Flag_of_the_Czech_Republic.svg

Zdenek Steigl : acsteigl@centrum.cz

IMAC GERMANY & AUSTRIA
1280px-Flag_of_Germany.svg_thumb1
-22_thumb1

William Kiehl : kiehl.william@t-online.de

IMAC POLAND
-23_thumb1

Maciej Idczak : sweetchak87@gmail.com

IMAC NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM

255px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg_th886px-Flag_of_Belgium.svg_thumb1

Henny van Loon : h.t.h.vanloon@ziggo.nl

IMAC UAE

-19_thumb1
https://www.facebook.com/abudhabircclub/
Joe Bracho President : j.bracho@adrcc.com

IMAC SWITZERLAND
-24_thumb
Daniel Nipkow :  daniel@nipkow.expert




Return