NC Regional Info

Contact Your Regional Director

Schedule Your IMAC Event

Upcoming Events

No Events are currently scheduled at this time.

Posted on:
  HELLO EVERYONE!!!!  We are at that time of year where the season should be winding down, but thanks to Covid-19 our season has really just started.  Having said that, we our at our last contest of...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
Everyone we are fast approaching the 66th Toledo Model Expo!  This year we will be manning the IMAC booth and we are again fortunate to have Bert Garrison making us another slide show to be displayed...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
     I feel very blessed to have such great ARD’s in our district.  Our ARD Bill Teeter; from the great white north, has written another great article about crossing the border between Canada and the...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
Well, it’s that time of year!  THE REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019!!!!  Thanks to Rob Willis, we are going to be eating like kings!  We will be having freestyle again at the Championships so dust off that...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
I would like to thank all the competitors and family that made it out to the 5th annual CMA IMAC BASH 2019.  I hosted the event at my farm this year and I believe it was a huge success. ...

[Read More...]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Event Results
Event Date Location
North Central Regional Championships 10/02/2021 Temperance, Michigan
North Central Regional Warmups 09/18/2021 Galveston, In 46932, Indiana
Cincinnati IMAC Burnit Challenge 08/14/2021 Harrison, Ohio
Mid-Michigan IMAC Contest 07/31/2021 Jackson, Michigan
SARANAC IMAC 2021 07/17/2021 Saranac, Michigan
Mike Karnes Scale Aerobatics National Championships 06/16/2021 Muncie, Indiana
21st Annual Columbus IMAC Challenge 05/29/2021 Westerville, Ohio
Mike Karnes Memorial Challenge 05/15/2021 Muncie, Indiana
Regional Points Standings
  • Basic
  • Sportsman
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
  • Unlimited
  • Seniors
IMAC # Name Points
8288 Chuck Priese 4980.88
8004 David Pierce 4964.04
8136 Richard Tressler 4653.61
7583 Perry VanMeter 1835.06
6658 juan Rosa 1327.33
8343 Daniel Sanchez 1150.72
8287 Philip Saunders 830.06
8359 Kris Akers 764.95
8338 Al Davis 423.27
IMAC # Name Points
8339 Rob Weismiller 5000.00
6862 Aaron Schrader 2693.35
8362 Gerald Price 1872.01
8122 Dennis Waggoner 1283.37
7216 James DeYoung 1000.00
6635 James Norton 962.06
7676 Isaac Silhavy 828.00
IMAC # Name Points
8253 James Hugg 4994.34
3276 Toby Silhavy 4896.54
7724 Guy Mcintire Jr. 4152.66
6996 Nick McKinney 2859.69
4059 Michael Roxberry 2128.24
8288 Chuck Priese 1000.00
7310 Robert Willis 837.26
1984 Jeff Strauss 750.99
IMAC # Name Points
7428 Matt Komar 5000.00
8253 James Hugg 846.18
IMAC # Name Points
3592 Louis A. Matustik 4509.91
8363 Jamie Hicks 3908.26
2819 Kurt Koelling 2986.83
3212 Will J. Berninger 2955.17
5324 Ben Batts 2766.18
IMAC # Name Points
6862 Aaron Schrader 3910.91
4059 Michael Roxberry 2631.12
3592 Louis A. Matustik 2000.00
8362 Gerald Price 1861.95
8122 Dennis Waggoner 510.52
7583 Perry VanMeter 228.93


 2019 Aaron Schrader James DeYoung Greg Hladky Matt Komar Lou Matustik Greg Hladky
2018  Perry VanMeter  Greg Hladky  Mike Duggan  Toby Silhavy  Kurt Koelling  Ray Morton
2017 Greg Hladky Daniel Reichert Matt Komar Toby Silhavy Kurt Koelling Ray Morton
2016 Guy McIntire Jr. Jeff Strauss Nick McKinney Mike Karnes Kurt Koelling Ray Morton
2015 Steven Ruxton Jeff Maruschek Bill Teeter Mike Karnes Kurt Koelling Ray Morton
2014 Robert Willis Ron Graham Ron Freeman Ray Morton Kurt Koelling Michael Roxberry
2013 Ariel Peters Jack Ron Graham Chuck Edwards Mike Karnes Kurt Koelling Jerry Ream
2012 Adam Falk Gary Pierson Ron Freeman Mike Karnes Kurt Koelling Jerry Ream
2011 Ray Strickland Geoffrey Donati Mike Karnes Lou Matustik Kurt Koelling Jerry Ream
2010 Jerry Ream Jeff Wessel Bryan Mailloux Ryan Clark Brian Sanik Ron Freeman
2009 Jeff Wessel Ben Batts Ryan Clark Mike Milos Kurt Koelling Joe Utasi
2008 Ron Freeman Chris Sydor Rick Kroeze Joe Utasi Wayne Geffon N/A
2007 Terry Driver Rick Kroeze Seth Arnold Larry Arseneau Wayne Geffon N/A
2006 N/A Bob Condra Brent Billman Larry Arseneau Wayne Geffon N/A
2005 N/A Lou Matustik Frank Morrissey Larry Arseneau Wayne Geffon N/A
2004 N/A Frank Morrisey Joe Utasi Jim Gatewood Kurt Koelling N/A
2003 N/A Joe Utasi Marty Hammersmith Jim Gatewood Kurt Koelling N/A
2002 N/A Marty Hammersmith John Boyko Kurt Koelling Mike Rigsby N/A
2001 Marty Hammersmith Kurt Koelling N/A Jim Gatewood Bob Mairs N/A
2000 Gene Payson Sam Monteleone N/A Jim Gatewood Marc Moldowan N/A
1999 Justin Myers Joe Murray N/A Marc Moldowan Rick Schubert N/A
1998 Brad Jorgenson Jim Gatewood N/A Rick Schubert Dave Pinegar N/A
1997 Rick Schubert Chad Ellison N/A Dave Pinegar Dave Genovese N/A