NC Regional Info

Contact Your Regional Director

Schedule Your IMAC Event

Upcoming Events
Approval Pending
Non Flying Event
Date Location
MK Challenge 05/21/2022 Muncie, Indiana
22nd Annual Columbus IMAC Challenge 05/28/2022 Galena, Ohio
Saranac IMAC 2022 07/16/2022 Saranac, Michigan
MID-MICHIGAN IMAC 07/30/2022 JACKSON, Michigan
CORKS IMAC Challenge 08/13/2022 Centerburg, OH, Ohio
Stetsons Ottawa IMAC Weekend 08/13/2022 Ottawa, Ontario Canada
Columbus Indiana's Firemen's Cheer Fund IMAC Blast 09/16/2022 Columbus Indiana, Indiana
Posted on:
This upcoming weekend we have two events occurring.  The first being the Ontario Judging School.  This will be held by Bill Teeter and Don McLellan at RM Auto Restoration.  There will be a review of...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
Well boys and girls the 2019 IMAC NORTH CENTRAL competition season is upon us.  Our first contest of the year is from our good friend;  Mr. IMAC prez himself, Mike Karnes.  His contest kicks off at...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
Well, as you might be aware, I was asked to be the North Central Regional Director a few days ago.  I am excited with the new position and am happy to serve IMAC in any way I can.  I would like to...

[Read More...]

Posted on:

[Read More...]

Posted on:
HAPPY NEW YEAR!I wanted to introduce myself and especially thank Moose for all of the hard work he has done and contributed to IMAC as the previous Regional Director.Biography:I have been flying...

[Read More...]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Event Results

No Event Results available.

Regional Points Standings
  • Basic
  • Sportsman
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
  • Unlimited
  • Seniors


 2019 Aaron Schrader James DeYoung Greg Hladky Matt Komar Lou Matustik Greg Hladky
2018  Perry VanMeter  Greg Hladky  Mike Duggan  Toby Silhavy  Kurt Koelling  Ray Morton
2017 Greg Hladky Daniel Reichert Matt Komar Toby Silhavy Kurt Koelling Ray Morton
2016 Guy McIntire Jr. Jeff Strauss Nick McKinney Mike Karnes Kurt Koelling Ray Morton
2015 Steven Ruxton Jeff Maruschek Bill Teeter Mike Karnes Kurt Koelling Ray Morton
2014 Robert Willis Ron Graham Ron Freeman Ray Morton Kurt Koelling Michael Roxberry
2013 Ariel Peters Jack Ron Graham Chuck Edwards Mike Karnes Kurt Koelling Jerry Ream
2012 Adam Falk Gary Pierson Ron Freeman Mike Karnes Kurt Koelling Jerry Ream
2011 Ray Strickland Geoffrey Donati Mike Karnes Lou Matustik Kurt Koelling Jerry Ream
2010 Jerry Ream Jeff Wessel Bryan Mailloux Ryan Clark Brian Sanik Ron Freeman
2009 Jeff Wessel Ben Batts Ryan Clark Mike Milos Kurt Koelling Joe Utasi
2008 Ron Freeman Chris Sydor Rick Kroeze Joe Utasi Wayne Geffon N/A
2007 Terry Driver Rick Kroeze Seth Arnold Larry Arseneau Wayne Geffon N/A
2006 N/A Bob Condra Brent Billman Larry Arseneau Wayne Geffon N/A
2005 N/A Lou Matustik Frank Morrissey Larry Arseneau Wayne Geffon N/A
2004 N/A Frank Morrisey Joe Utasi Jim Gatewood Kurt Koelling N/A
2003 N/A Joe Utasi Marty Hammersmith Jim Gatewood Kurt Koelling N/A
2002 N/A Marty Hammersmith John Boyko Kurt Koelling Mike Rigsby N/A
2001 Marty Hammersmith Kurt Koelling N/A Jim Gatewood Bob Mairs N/A
2000 Gene Payson Sam Monteleone N/A Jim Gatewood Marc Moldowan N/A
1999 Justin Myers Joe Murray N/A Marc Moldowan Rick Schubert N/A
1998 Brad Jorgenson Jim Gatewood N/A Rick Schubert Dave Pinegar N/A
1997 Rick Schubert Chad Ellison N/A Dave Pinegar Dave Genovese N/A