SC Regional Info

Contact Your Regional Director

Schedule Your IMAC Event

Upcoming Events
Approval Pending
Non Flying Event
Date Location
2019 International Judging School 01/25/2019 Mesa, Arizona
SC Region Judging School 03/02/2019 Sherman, Texas
West Texas IMAC Challenge 03/23/2019 Odessa, Texas
2nd Annual SC - SW Smackdown 04/27/2019 El Paso, Texas
9th Annual Mid MS RC Club IMAC Challenge 05/25/2019 Byram, Mississippi
American Turf Flyers Annual IMAC 06/08/2019 Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Smoky Hill Model Flying Club 3rd Annual NATS warm-up for IMAC 06/22/2019 Salina, Kansas
2019 Scale Aerobatics National Championships 2018 4 - Sets Unknowns - SC 07/07/2019 Muncie, Indiana
Lost Squadron IMAC 07/20/2019 Wrightsville, Arkansas
Wing over Abilene IMAC 2019 08/24/2019 Abilene , Texas
Posted on:
With the start of 2019, we have a new Regional Director.  I am humbled by your faith in me.For those of you that don’t know me, my name is Rich Whitlow.  Glad to meet you and hopefully I will meet...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
With the 22nd Annual Texoma IMAC Challenge RPS Finish completed on a cold November weekend we had quite the finish to 2018. With temperatures in the upper 20’s in the mornings and wind chills of teens...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
         Well with a very successful IWC Worlds 18 (Muncie Weather aside) in the Books we are back to South Central contests and just 3 left on the calendar to bring us to the IRPS finals. We lost 1...

[Read More...]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Event Results

No Event Results available.

Regional Points Standings
  • Basic
  • Sportsman
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
  • Unlimited
  • Seniors