SC Regional Info

Contact Your Regional Director

Schedule Your IMAC Event

Upcoming Events
Approval Pending
Non Flying Event
Date Location
**Cancelled: - 1st Annual South Central Kansas Aerobatic Challenge 04/18/2020 Cedar Vale, Kansas
6th Annual Shreveport Sharks Club IMAC challenge 04/25/2020 Shreveport, Louisiana
RC Barnstormers Aerobatic Fun Fly 05/02/2020 Hillsdale, Kansas
3rd Anual South Central - South West Smackdown 05/02/2020 El Paso, Texas
10 th Annual MMRCC IMAC Challenge 05/16/2020 Byram, Mississippi
3rd Annual Texas Panhandle IMAC Challenge 05/23/2020 Pampa, Texas
HCRCC SPRING SHOWDOWN 05/30/2020 Newton (67114), Kansas
Gluedobbers IMAC Challenge 06/06/2020 Broken Arrow Oklahoma, Oklahoma
Lost Squadron IMAC 06/13/2020 Wrightsville, AR 72183, Arkansas
4th Annual NATS Warm-up for IMAC 06/26/2020 Salina, Kansas
Posted on:
         Dan Powell – Sportsman                            David Herron – Intermediate                                        Greg Dial – Intermediate       ...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
Ok, all comes down to this contest in Shreveport! Not only for our RPS finish but our SC representatives to World’s 18! With Hillsdale accounted for, this is how it shapes up.World’s Qualifiers Pilots...

[Read More...]

Posted on:
Our South Central NATS Team! Photo courtesy of well….. Rich Whitlow’s Camera?         We are currently just past the halfway point of the 2017 South Central season. And we will have our World’s 18...

[Read More...]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Event Results

No Event Results available.

Regional Points Standings
  • Basic
  • Sportsman
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
  • Unlimited
  • Seniors


2019  Brent Bernard Tim Hughes Dan Powell Greg Dial Hank Cooper Allen Delger
2018 Tim Hughes Darin Schmidt Dan Powell Hank Cooper Shane Snyder Hank Cooper
2017 Darin Schmidt Danny Powell David Herron Cambize Shahrdar Rick Byrd Hank Cooper
2016 Charles Cooke Robert Brinker Greg Dial Hank Cooper Lyndel Roe Hank Cooper
2015 Brian Hendricks David Herron Greg Dial NA NA
2014 David Herron Greg Dial Danny Murphy NA NA
2013 Phillip Knight Todd Wilson Murry Adams Corey Ford Rick Byrd
2012 Greg Dial Danny Murphy Tom Burndrett Corey Ford Allen Smith
2011 Danny Murphy Tom Burndrett Vince Thompson Phil Oubre Ryan Gonsoulin
2010 Robert Brinker Jerry Stuckey Garrett Westinburg Allan Smith Ryan Gonsoulin
2009 Vince Thompson Scott Pool Phil Oubre Dean Nistetter Ryan Gonsoulin
2008 Garret Westinburg Chuck Hochaleter Dean Nistetter Allan Smith Ryan Gonsoulin
2007 Gary Manuel Dean Nistetter Rudy Voldrich Ryan Gonsoulin Rick Byrd
Download Full List of Champions - 1st - 3rd